Advanced Asphalt Truck
Advanced Asphalt Managment
  Steven  Nelson – President snelson@advasphalt.biz
  Steven Harmon – Vice President/General Manager
  Steven Kelly – Secretary/ Treasurer
  John Becker – General Superintendent
  Brad Bruins – Senior Estimator bbruins@advasphalt.biz
  Phil Conkling – Estimator pconkling@advasphalt.biz

Advanced Asphalt Project Superintendents
  Matt Avery mavery@advasphalt.biz
  Rod Benavidezrbenavidez@advasphalt.biz
  Todd Maynardtmaynard@advasphalt.biz
  Bill Pyszkabpyszka@advasphalt.biz
  Mike Pyszkampyszka@advasphalt.biz
  Branden Sellersbsellers@advasphalt.biz
  Sean Traceystracey@advasphalt.biz
  Jake Verschajverscha@advasphalt.biz

Our supervisors and Logistics Coordinators are the finest in the industry.
We are constantly hiring and training not only management, but our entire
work force.

 

Management